## Bangladesh Association for Child & Adolescent Mental Health (BACAMH) Executive Council Election 2022

Date: 03.11.2022

## **Final list of candidates**

Name of the post	Name of the candidates
President Elect	Dr. M M A Shalahuddin Qusar Biplob
Secretary General	Dr. Niaz Mohammad Khan
Treasurer	Dr. Sifat-E-Syed
Joint Secretary General	Dr. Shahana Parveen
	Shelina Fatema Binte Shahid
Academic Secretary	Dr. Tumpa Indrani Ghose
Councilor	Dr. A H M Kazi Mostofa Kamal
	Dr. Gopen Kumar Kundu
	Dr. Hafizur Rahman Chowdhury
	Dr. Md. Faruq Alam
	Dr. Md. Shibli Sadiq
	Dr. Rubina Hossain
	Dr. Shahriar Faruque
	Dr. Susmita Roy

nahid mahjabin Professor Nahid Mahjabin Morshe

Professor Nahid Mahjabin Morshed Election Commissioner BACAHM Executive Council Election 2022 & Chairman, Dept. of Psychiatry Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU), Dhaka