Bangladesh Association for Child and Adolescent Mental Health BACAMH

  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU)

Executive Council of BACAMH

Executive Council


 Dr. Nahid Mahjabin Morshed

President Elect

Dr. Helal Uddin Ahmed

Immediate Past President

Dr. Md. Faruq Alam


Dr. Niaz Mohammad Khan

++8801671385550 (Both mobile and Whatsapp)


Dr. Sifat E Syed

Joint Secretary

Dr. Sultana Algin


Mr. Zahir Uddin

Academic Secretary


Dr.  Md. Saleh Uddin



Dr. Jhunu Shamsun Nahar


Brig. Gen. Dr. Azizul Islam (Retd.)


Dr. MMA Shalahuddin Qusar


Dr. Hafizur Rahman Chowdhury


Dr. Gopen Kumar Kundu


Dr. Shahana Parvin


Mr. Kabir Md. Fariduzzaman


Dr. Polash Roy

Greetings from the President

Dr. Nahid Mahjabin Morshed

President, Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Message from Secretary General

Dr. Niaz Mohammad Khan

Secretary General, Associate Professor, National Institute of Mental Health, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Our Latest Blog & News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse scelerisque quam vitae pretium lobortis. Cras lobortis libero vel justo mattis dapibus.

  • admin
  • 9 July, 2021

11th Annual Conference and General Meeting

11th Annual Conference and General Meeting  Important Schedule:  Theme Child [...]

  • admin
  • 9 July, 2021

observance of world autism awareness day 2018

We are highly pleased to inform you that BACAMH is going to organize Seminar on World Autism [...]

  • admin
  • 9 July, 2021

BACAMH 10th Annual Conference and General Meeting-2017

Bangladesh Association for Child and Adolescent Mental Health (BACAMH) gladly invites you all to [...]